Please explain how the data are shared among friends and users
Once you set up your Loftilla Plus account, you can have Friends and Users. A User differs from a Friend.
A User (a Measurement User) refers to someone using the scale under your account. A User doesn’t have a separate account. As the account owner, you set up your Users. You can see all of your User’s data. You can delete a User. Users can be used when parents track their children’s or coaches track their clients’ measurements.
A Friend has his/her own Loftilla Plus account. Once accepted by both, two account owners become Friends (one sends a request, and another accepts). Friends can view each other’s measurement history. It is great for weight loss buddies to encourage each other and hold each other accountable.
5700 Granite Parkway, Suite 200
Plano, TX 75024 USA
(toll-free calls inside US only)
Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
US Central Time